DR. FRANK MEETZ
Geschäftsleitung
02323/98777-13

frank.meetz@w-hs.de

Katrin Nedballa
Office Management
02323/98777-15

katrin.nedballa@w-hs.de

Angelika Dorawa
Stellv. Leitung, Beratung & Qualifizierung
02323/98777-17 \ 0170 5284044

angelika.dorawa@w-hs.de

Özlem Burcu Balyemez
Beratung & Qualifizierung
02323/98777-14 \ 0170 9377334

oezlem.balyemez@w-hs.de

Jana Dargel
Beratung & Digitalisierung
02323/98777-28 \ 0175 4398505

jana.dargel@w-hs.de

Alexander Kloos
Beratung & Qualifizierung
02323/98777-24

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de


Eda Kurnali
Beratung & Qualifizierung
02323/98777-26

eda.kurnali@w-hs.de


Laura Bandermann
Beratung & Qualifizierung

laura.bandermann@w-hs.de

Rusbeh Nagafi
Qualifizierung & Beratung
02323/98777-28

ruzbeh.nagafi@w-hs.de

Nils Lentzen
Stud. Mitarbeiter

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de


Lisa Schmidt
Stud. Mitarbeiterin

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de

Anne Boddin
Lehrbeauftragte Qualifizierung
Deutsch

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de

Niklas Gaier
Lehrbeauftragter Qualifizierung
Deutsch

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de


Sarah-Jane Collins
Lehrbeauftragte Qualifizierung
Englisch

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de

Hans Niehues
Lehrbeauftragter Qualifizierung Englisch
talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de


Nicole Kaschuba
Lehrbeauftragte Qualifizierung
Englisch

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de

Alexander Dammann
Lehrbeauftragter Qualifizierung
Mathematik

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de

Eric Tilly
Lehrbeauftragter Qualifizierung
Deutsch

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de


Dominik Robert
Lehrbeauftragter Qualifizierung
Informatik

talentkollegruhr@w-hs.de

HARALD BARDUHN
Talentscout
Westfälische Hochschule

harald.barduhn@w-hs.de

Christoph Simon Masuch
Talentscout
Westfälische Hochschule

christoph.masuch@w-hs.de